J&P Hall Express 25 Years

"No Hassle, No Stress,

Call J&P Hall Express"

404-762-5063
800-339-8177

3 Trucks

Home

Tracking

Fuel

Services

Forms

Careers

Contact

About Us



Pickups & Customer Service Request:
CSR@JPhallExpress.com
Quotes:
Quote@JPHallExpress.com
General Information:
Info@JPHallExpress.com




ATL / AGS / CAE / CHA / CHS / CLT / RDU / GSO / GSP / MCN / MOB / PNS / TYS / BHM / HSV / MGM / MEM / BNA / MIA / MCO / TPA / JAX
Toll Free: 800-339-8177
Phone: 404-762-5063
Fax: 404-264-6361
ATL - Mail

J&P Hall Express
PO Box 45098
Atlanta, GA 30320




ABY
Toll Free: 800-424-3809
Phone: 229-435-5860
Fax: 912-662-8765

ABY Terminal Manager
William Byrd
WByrd@JPHallExpress.com
SAV
Toll Free: 800-339-8177
Phone: 404-762-5063
Fax: 404-264-6361









Dispatch Manager
Josh King
JKing@JPHallExpress.com
Day Operations Manager
Betty Smith
BSmith@JPHallExpress.com
Director of Safety & Compliance
Steve Norsworthy
SNorsworthy@JPHallExpress.com
Night Operations Manager
Sue Krzysiak
SKrzysiak@JPHallExpress.com




Air & Expedited Motor Carrier Association
Compliance * Safety * Accountability
SmartWay Transport Parntership

2014 J&P Hall Express